Meet the Provost Teaching Fellows

Dedicated teachers appointed by the Provost to support faculty-led initiatives to improve teaching and learning across UT.

Renee Acosta College of Pharmacy
Tasha Beretvas Department of Educational Psychology
Brian Bremen Department of English
Keith Brown Department of Finance
Ruth Buskirk Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Courtney Byrd Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Julia Clarke Geoscience
Janet Davis Department of American Studies
Pat Davis College of Pharmacy
Katie Dawson Department of Theatre and Dance
Carol Delville School of Nursing
Jen Ebbeler Department of Classics
Martha Hilley School of Music
Lori K. Holleran-Steiker School of Social Work
Cynthia LaBrake Department of Chemistry
Sandy Leeds Department of Finance
Calvin Lin Department of Computer Science
Brad Love Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations
Mike Mackert Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations
Rick Neptune Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mary Neuburger Slavic and Eurasian Studies
Adam Rabinowitz Department of Classics
Penne Restad Department of History
Michael Scott Department of Computer Science
Sonia Seeman Department of Middle Eastern Studies
Carolyn Seepersad Department of Mechanical Engineering
Michael Starbird Department of Mathematics
Mary Steinhardt Department of Kinesiology & Health Education
Lydia Steinman Department of Nutritional Sciences
Jeremi Suri Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
Carole Taxis School of Nursing
Sean Theriault Department of Government
David Vanden Bout Department of Chemistry
Anita Vangelisti Department Communication Studies